About us

about us

our story

SunBridge Schools was founded as an after-school and summer program designed to give children the opportunity to develop into productive citizens. We focus on helping the children develop the academic, social and self-discipline skills to achieve transformational change in their lives. SunBridge Schools is committed to helping each child achieve their potential by focusing on their individual needs.

“We are all in this together!”

learn more

Upcoming Events

Apr 19
When: Fri, April 19, 2024

4th Quarter Midterm

learn More
Apr 29
When: Mon, April 29, 2024

Mobile Dentist

learn More
Apr 29
When: Mon, April 29, 2024

Fire Drill

learn More
May 06
May 08
When: Wed, May 08, 2024

3rd Grade MudHens

learn More
May 09
When: Thu, May 09, 2024

Career Day

learn More
May 10
When: Fri, May 10, 2024

5/6 College Field Trip

learn More
May 15
When: Wed, May 15, 2024

Fire Drill

learn More
May 17
When: Fri, May 17, 2024

Field Day

learn More
May 21
When: Tue, May 21, 2024

Tornado Drill

learn More
May 23
May 24
When: Fri, May 24, 2024

Last Day of School 1/2 Day

learn More
May 28
When: Tue, May 28, 2024

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Jun 25
When: Tue, June 25, 2024

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Jul 23
When: Tue, July 23, 2024

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Aug 13
When: Tue, August 13, 2024

MAP PD

learn More
Aug 27
When: Tue, August 27, 2024

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Sep 19
When: Thu, September 19, 2024

School Picture Day

learn More
Sep 24
When: Tue, September 24, 2024

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Sep 30
When: Mon, September 30, 2024

Book Fair

learn More
Oct 22
When: Tue, October 22, 2024

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Nov 04
When: Mon, November 04, 2024

Mobile Dentist

learn More
Nov 26
When: Tue, November 26, 2024

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Dec 24
When: Tue, December 24, 2024

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Jan 28
When: Tue, January 28, 2025

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Feb 25
When: Tue, February 25, 2025

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More
Mar 25
When: Tue, March 25, 2025

SunBridge Board Meeting

learn More